null

District Office:

Rev. Dr. Don Fondow, President            don.fondow@mnnlcms.org

Rev. Jeffrey Lee, MaCO Facilitator       jeffrey.lee@mnnlcms.org

Rev. Monte Meyer, PLaN Facilitator    monte.meyer@mnnlcms.org

Diana Ruopp, Admin. Asst.          diana.ruopp@mnnlcms.org

George Miller, LCEF/Office Manager  george.miller@mnnlcms.org

Angie Ringstrom, Bookeeper       angie.ringstrom@mnnlcms.org

LCEF                                                       lcef@mnnlcms.org

Care for Church Workers & their families:   Vacant

Congregational Care Counselor:    
Rev. Dr. Larry Harvala                    congregationalcare@mnnlcms.org
                 
Lutheran Witness Editor:
Rev. Philip Hoppe                            the.lutheran.witness@mnnlcms.org             (320)233-6138

Gift Planning Counselor:
Mr. David Priebe                               priebed@csl.edu 

District Secretary:
Rev. Martin Mably, Elk River         pastormarty@lordofglorylutheran.org                                                                               
District Treasurer:
Mr. Mike Uran                                   treasurer@mnnlcms.org   
 
Committee on Constitutions & District Memberships:
Rev. Ron Carnicom, Chairman      constitution@mnnlcms.org      (218)675-6532    

Synod District Life Coordinator:     
Rev. Jason Wolter                             jwolter78@hotmail.com            (320)763-4842                                           

Pages